Wow!!

I decided to stop by and check in to see how things were going and look what I found. All sorts of changes. I had to cancel my subscription to MLBlogs after my son was born. Just not enough time in the day to work, take care of a baby and blog. I certainly wasn’t expecting to find out I could get right back in the saddle for free. Good work, this is exciting.

 

Hopefully one day soon I’ll actually get a chance to watch a Giants game. My family and I just moved from Nor Cal to Indiana. A long move and Giants games start at like 10PM out here. Seeing as I have to be to work at 5AM this could be a problem. But I’ll be updating every chance I get.

 

It’s great to be back.

One comment

Leave a Reply

